Register Saved Properties |
 

10 Reviews

They succeeded for us where two other agents couldn’t!

“Tristan and his team have handled the sale of our home to allow us to move to our dream forever home. We have been so impressed by their professionalism and response to all of our queries and questions – nothing has been too much trouble. They succeeded for us where two other agents couldn’t! We can’t recommend Branocs Estates highly enough – don’t go anywhere else!”

12.12.17
by Mr & Mrs Lawrence, Bocking
0

If you need an estate agent call Branocs

“I feel it’s really important to recognise local businesses who have exceeded expectation, Please remove if this review isn’t allowed. I recently purchased and sold using Tristan and the team at Branocs Estates in Braintree. My experience with estate agents is possibly much like everyone else’s, The industry doesn’t have its poor reputation for no reason! Branocs are not like any of the estate agents I have ever used, they aren’t annoying, they don’t cause frustration, they genuinely care and show true appreciation for how much a house move means to you the individual. You would expect this level of service to cost more, it doesn’t! They were actually cheaper than some of the long established local firms. I promise they haven’t paid me to say this! Seriously, If you need an estate agent call Branocs”

12.12.17
by Mr Warren, Great Notley
0

We simply could not recommend them highly enough

“We first became acquainted with Branocs Estates in January 2015, having found ourselves with a large number of rental properties to sell at our local development and having tried other local agents to the area, the rate of sales had all but dried up and we were looking for an agent with a different approach to assist with bringing our properties to the attention of buyers. This initial meeting has developed into a very strong and positive working relationship and wow have Branocs succeeded in selling properties for us. Like Branocs, City & Country started out as a small family run business some 50 years ago and the same hard work ethic and values shine through with what Branocs offer and achieve and this is part of the attraction for us. We are delighted to be able to say that Branocs now work for us across another three of our developments and we simply could not recommend them highly enough”

12.12.17
by Angela Day, City & Country Estates, Stansted
0

Anytime someone mentions an estate agents [we] always put your name and company forward

“We are delighted to announce we are now home owners, we moved in Friday and the unpacking started immediately. Both of us just wanted to say how great you were with the Chelmer Road property, even though it just wasn’t meant to be. Anytime someone mentions an estate agents myself and Charlotte always put your name and company forward. We wish you all the best with the Company in the future and hope you continue to grow and overtake those nasty others on the Highstreet. Our buy was quick and fairly pain free but the service level failed to get anywhere near yours.”

12.12.17
by Mr & Mrs Inkpin, Prospective Buyers, Braintree
0

A breath of fresh air

“Simply the best , I can’t recommend highly enough , Tristan worked very hard for us, he makes you feel more of a friend than a customer from start to finish, always available by phone or email. A breath of fresh air I will be recommending to all my friends”

12.12.17
by Mr & Mrs Newman, Great Leighs
0

Branocs Estates stands head and shoulders above all other estate agents

“Branocs are a breath of fresh air. Your help has been invaluable and in our opinion Branocs Estates stands head and shoulders above all other estate agents we have come across. You deserve every success and we will of course be in touch when it’s time to set the wheels in motion once more”

12.12.17
by Mrs Wadforth, Great Notley
0

They work to the high standards which we always look for and not very often find

“We have recently used Branocs Estates to let one of our flats. We already had an agent managing our other properties, who we were happy with and so we were a little hesitant to start a new relationship. We met Tristan for an initial meeting and were very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. We gave him the opportunity to market our new property. Our Property was let and the new tenant installed in a very quick period. It was a refreshing change to find a company that’s does what it says it’s going to do and within the time frame it says it will do it. They work to the high standards which we always look for and not very often find. Needless to say we will be using them again with our future properties and have recommended them to other landlords”

12.12.17
by Mr Bowden, Sandon
0

So pleased with the professional and friendly way he has handled our new tenancy

“We have just moved over to Tristan at Branocs Estates and are so pleased with the professional and friendly way he has handled our new tenancy in Witham. Well done Tristan. Landlords at Maltings Court”

12.12.17
by Mrs Macmorland, Witham
0

Branocs Estates have provided me with the very best service out there

“I had been a private client of Branocs Estates long before they entered the market place, and having dealt with just about every estate agent out there in the past, I can honestly hold my hand on my heart and say that Branocs Estates have provided me with the very best service out there. The director, Tristan, is always available to speak to me at any time of day and that gives me great peace of mind knowing that there is always someone on the end of the telephone to answer my concerns. I wouldn’t give my rental investments to anybody else!”

12.12.17
by John, Great Notley
0

They go the extra mile to achieve our end goal

“We bought our first property two years ago under the advice and guidance of Tristan Woolfenden and it was the smoothest, most stress free process I have ever known. We are now looking to sell our existing apartment and purchase a house with it’s own garden, and I won’t consider selling with anyone other than Branocs Estates simply because they go the extra mile to achieve our end goal”

12.12.17
by Mr Cobden, Braintree
0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info